July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2310326

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOD559 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Relief from insomnia!

Posted on Aug 30, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had insomnia off and on for the past 10 years and this is the only capsule that has helped me to sleep through the night without a completely groggy feeling in the morning. I will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps a lot!

Posted on Sep 06, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have terrible insomnia by means of waking up in the middle of the night. Most of the time this keeps me asleep till at least 6:30. I don't feel as sluggish or drowsy in the morning as with other products. Highly recommed this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cleared up both mine and my husbands earache and infection within a day or so. Awesome stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked it so much I ordered it full size. I'm the only one in my family that did not get a terrible cold that's going around. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It does work

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was having such trouble sleeping so I wanted to clean out my liver. At first I had such a reaction and constant headaches with just one pill a day that I stopped taking it. Then I restarted and drank lots of water and now I am sleeping well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just OK

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It gave me a headache.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not effective

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this would work if it was a cool day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Blender Bottle!

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's great, I want more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Small easy to use. I liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Supplement

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really felt a boost without having to have coffee. I used it in the afternoon to beat the slump.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Nice

Posted on May 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the feel of this balm. Its tasty too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste

Posted on May 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Its good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives