July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2318429

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIL872 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

hard figernails

Posted on Apr 22, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have taken everything and my fingernails were weak and split. after taking this my nails are hard and do not split.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste

Posted on Apr 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

bitter tasting

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste

Posted on Apr 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

bitter tasting

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

why the additives?

Posted on Apr 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

with all the natural ingredients, why the additives that i show below, that are not healthy? Maltodextrin, carob, guar gum, stevia, sucrose, silica, corn starch. [Mannitol, beadlet preservatives].

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes like cough syrup-ugh! I would not order again! if I could I would return for credit and get something else.that's the problem with online ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

larger size

Posted on Apr 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

i wish u would carry this in a larger size. also pack it more carefully as it arrives smashed.the taste is good tastes like an apple.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

large moist first rate

Posted on Jul 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

i have tried other brands and these are the only ones that are not hard and dry so far. they arent organic which i prefer but where they are grown is basically pristine. even if they were grown organically we cannot control the weather such as acid rain whih can fall any where.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

quality

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good for snacking but not so good for water or cooking as they taste weird afterwards. navitas goji's is better for water or baking. i am a constant buyer of both. they do stick together and are hard to separate but then again there are no additives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives