July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2323259

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NUH599 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Great product

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality flour for a reasonable price - so simple and so much cheaper than trying to find it in my grocery store (and paying crazy high prices because it's in the "health food" section)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Oct 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product... powerful mints - good buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lecithin rocks!

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great - good value and so convenient to just scoop onto and into my food. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Choice

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product - great to have another healthy grain to serve with my meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this coconut oil - great for cosmetic use as well as eating or cooking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Pasta

Posted on Oct 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty and nutritious... just as good and even better than regular pasta - your family will enjoy this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet alternative

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Loved these candies and was so excited to find a healthier alternative to enjoy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this syrup... for baking and just eating...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product - was very pleased to find this flour at a reasonable price as I could not find it in local grocers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love my Carob!

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Large jar of Carob powder at a good price. I was so excited!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious Alternative

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful replacement for regular wheat spaghetti.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives