Reviewer2329940

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FON671 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Nice Vitamin E

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer this Vitamin E, since it's all natural .. just wished it did not have the soybean oil :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just experienced my first flush

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking these about a week ago, and had not experienced any flushing until about three days ago...I work in a very cold office :( so the flushing was a welcomed feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New to me

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't been able to get used to these :(...I find that they are too long and therefore stick out of the ear which makes them come off..I plan to cut a pair and see how that works..:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this Toothpaste!!!! :)

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the fact that this toothpaste has baking soda...gets the teeth looking nice and bright also feeling feeling nice and clean!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't used long enough

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used the crystal long enough, but I've used them once a facial mask that I put together of honey, coconut oil and the crystals...nice results....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Grrrrrrrrrrrreat!

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I just love these...I've had bloating for the longest time and nothing seemed to clear it up, until I started taking these. Highly reccomend and can't beat IHerb's prices and service.....:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is my protein boost

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Sometimes not in the mood for meat, and even if I do eat some, taking Spirulina gives me the confidence that I am getting an excellent source of protein in my diet...plus all the other good stuff that comes from taking Spirulina. IHerb is by far my favorite shopping place when it comes to my health needs...customer service is outstanding!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A pep in my step

Posted on Jan 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This gives me the energy I need to beat the afternoon crash at work, and I've noticed increase energy....:0)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Enzymes

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Sarted these with the Now Foods Gr8-Dophilus and have noticed a big change (for the better) in my digestion..always had this rumbling going on and it has calmed down quite a bit...:) Thanks IHerb for having such great products and customer service..:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these little green pills!!!

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love what chlorella does for me...it makes things move along more regular, if you know what I mean??? :) and IHerb''s service is the BEST!!! I am one happy person since I found them...dont shop anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this oil!!!

Posted on Dec 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this oil to fry and it is just superb. French fries are just to darn tasty.....try it, you'll like it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicioso!!!

Posted on Dec 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This cacao powder is just awesome...I am hooked. I drink a cup before bedtime and sleep like a baby. Funny, I've noticed that some of my belly fat is melting away...could this have something to do with it??? could be...Will start trying it with almond or rice milk soon, since I want to keep away from dairy, being that the milk out there is just not the best...must get a cow :-) Oh, by the way, IHERB is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives