Reviewer2349190

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAL551 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I love it!

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice texture, no parabens, good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality, good price!!

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sometimes I buy this one, some other time the lavender one, it is really cheap for this cream, and dermal way is the better one. No parabens inside, better like this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hyaluronic acid serum

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find this product very pleasent on skin, fresh and light , it is not expensive and natural, so a very good product to have! Carolyn from France

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good anti inflammatory

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good dosage, you don't have to take a lo of these pills, 1 is already ok, 2 when pain is still there . I prefer this natural anti inflammatory than chemical one, no side effects for the tummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too big!

Posted on Mar 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Size of tabs is too big, difficult to swallow for me.....but good product anyway

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super!

Posted on Oct 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very good dosage of 5 htp , it really helps me going to sleep and calm down. Carolyn from France

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super taste!

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My child loves it, no more problem to take oil like this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum Yum!!!

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste, if you like chocolate, you'd love this ! Sweet and smooth , yum yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super!

Posted on Mar 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really appreciate the taste with my coffe, no after taste, very good choice for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super!

Posted on Oct 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very good taste, very easy for children! I mix it with his yogurt! Carolyn from France

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good C vitamin

Posted on Mar 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very fragil and no more stomch pain for this Ester C vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice flavor

Posted on Mar 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My son is on special diet and these Stevia are really a good change, it varies his yogurts' tastes! A mum from France

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives