Reviewer2357101

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIG923 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Ms W

Posted on Nov 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very supportive product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ms W

Posted on Nov 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for ease in body usage!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ms W

Posted on Nov 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy with this product. Body can tell the difference above other good probiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MJW

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy with this product! We can tell the effective level and it tate good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

JW

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product! We enjoy it inside and out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

JW

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We use this product all the time. I have contacts and my husband doesn't. We both love it. It totally handles dry eyes with very body friendly elements! We keep a bottle of it where ever we may need to use it. House, car, office.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great source of Omega 6

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is hard to find in stores. Seems like everyone wants Omega 3. There's a balance between the two. The Flora Sunflower Oil is perfect to ensure I get more 6's when I need them. Iherb is great for carrying this product as well. Janis Ihrig

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Enzymes

Posted on Jul 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This particular brand of enzymes are really good and do not cost very much. They seem to cover all the different types of food that need enzymes to help in the digestive tract. When we eat cooked food we use these, meats, fish, chicken and all kinds of cooked vegetables.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are a great fruit...

Posted on Jul 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

These Longan Fruits are so good. We don't eat very many so the last a while but they are really good for you. They aren't as sweet as raisins or dates, more like the sweetness of apricots. They do have a different kind of flavor though. Some say sort of smokey. They are definitely unique but very very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These really boost the flavor of my protein drinks

Posted on Jul 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I've been putting this in my protein drinks made with the Sunwarrior Classic Rice Protein. Since they are both rice components, they blend well. The taste is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MJW

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good. I trust Twinlabs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sierra Bees Lip Balm is more natural...

Posted on Aug 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

There are usually a lot more items in lip balms that I would like to use so this one is quite acceptable. -Janis Ihrig

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives