Reviewer2364083

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOL076 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Coral Calcium

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i'm very satisfied w/ coral calcium. this combined w/ vitamin d tablets has kept me from having deficiences which i was prone to

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vibrant Health, Vibrant Cleanse, The Convenient Organic Lemonade Diet, 360 g, (12.7 oz)

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

product arrived in good condition and in timeframe promised. it also performed to my expectations. It made doing the Master Cleanse 10-day program much easier, convenient and less messy. I would definitely order this product again. Worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors, Urinary Flow Formula, 90 Capsules

Posted on Mar 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Product arrived on time as promised upon purchase. Container was sealed and in good condition. No review on actual product effectiveness yet as I just began using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Coral Calcium Plus, 250 Vcaps

Posted on Mar 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this is my 2nd purchase of this product. i was experiencing a vitamin-d deficiency with my previous product. since i began taking this product, i haven't experienced any more deficiencies. i would both re-purchase and recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Abkit, Bekunis, Nature's Gentle Laxative Herbal Tea, 2.83 oz

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

product arrived in good condition and in timeframe promised. the product did exactly what it promised and i'm pleased with it. Would order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Liquid Multi Gels

Posted on Jan 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i am very satisfied with this product-arrived when promised and gives me enough energy w/ the food i consume for my day's activities.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Super Omega 3-6-9 Softgels

Posted on Jan 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i am very satisfied with this product-arrived when promised-this, along w/ my vitamins gives me enough energy w/ the food i consume for my day's activities-i've also noticed an improvement in my skin and nails

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Daily Vits, 250 Tablets

Posted on May 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've had continued success with this product and have re-ordered it many times. It is a bit hard to take/swallow because it is in actual pill, not capsule form and therefore it has an actual mediciney taste. If you can't get past the taste, the vitamins actually work wonderfully.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Glucosamine & Chondroitin w/ MSM

Posted on Jan 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

product arrived when promised-not sure of effectiveness yet as i've been using less than a month.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Wheat Grass, Certified Organic, 9 oz

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

product arrived in good condition and in timeframe promised. it also performed to my expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

acidophilus & bifidus

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i've been using for about 2 weeks. having really noticed any difference. i'm not sure this works in a manner where an outward change can be noted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natrol

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

i received the product in the promised timeframe-i'm not sure just yet about the product's efficiency as i just began using it-but it arrived on time and in good condition-overall i am a very satisfied iHerb customer generally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives