Reviewer2364573

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WUC945 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

It's okey, but too light fore me.

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My skin is very light, så i was suprised when this one made me look like a ghost :p I bought supernatural and luminus, and they fit a lot better :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

covers well

Posted on Mar 18, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It covers well, fits my skin well, but it gives me a lot of acne, so I will not use it much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste a little fake.

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It taste a little fake, but my boyfriend uses it :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK!

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't mix wey well, but I use it in my proteinbread, and it goes well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This taste just like sugar, but is a lot better for the blood sugar! Will buy again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it!

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this one! It sparkels and look really good, no color thogh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it!

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It fits perfeckt, but the dressing dispencer should have been different. It's wierd that that it isn't whole, and i think it should have been. The cooling-element should have been at the bottom.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feels wired on the body

Posted on Oct 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

kind of like glidingcreme or something.. will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not so good, it leaks...

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At first I loved it, but after using it a few times it started to leak, and in just a few minutes all the milk had spilled in my purse, and this happend sevral times, it var just impossible to get it right back again :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I don't like it at all!

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is full of alcohol! It stings, and because it smells so strong i'm crying every time i use it, and my nose hurts so I have to breath thru my mouth :( Will not buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Useless!

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It might be healthy, but it tastes awful, and the stevia is wey too much, so it is wery bitter. I do not use it, and will not buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product!

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love it! No taste, so I use it while cooking and stuff like that. It stands the high varmt. have bouth it before, and will buy again! :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives