Reviewer2384022

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WEN302 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

great

Posted on Dec 08, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are great. I give my kids one drop a day in their juice. The drops by themselves don't have any flavor so you don't have to be concerned about disguising something nasty tasting. So far they have been healthier than last year.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

They changed the formulation!

Posted on Dec 19, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

You are not getting the exact same product in this new box! Compare the old with the new. I guess they are saving money or something. Buyer beware.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jan 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband swears by these to stop migraines.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good mix but

Posted on Jan 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wish they told your HOW to use it. I had to figure that out myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jun 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

OH MY!!! This stuff is awesome. The taste is wonderful although my DH says it tastes a little green.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jun 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This looks wonderful and covers grey. I won't be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jun 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My DH uses this for his sinuses and he loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Jun 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is nice and the bubbles last a long time. The kids love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Dec 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product does a fine job for my hair. It doesn't weight it down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Well,

Posted on Jun 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I only used this once, but when I used it I went over my sisters house where the mosquitos were aweful. They totally left me alone. I plan on using this all summer long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Jan 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My children like this and I think the flavor is ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Nice

Posted on Oct 31, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The first cup was ok tasting. Very different from what I'm used to regarding teas. The more I have this tea, the more and more I like it. The flavor is like nothing I've had before. To top it off Tulsi is supposed to be great for the immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives