Reviewer2406123

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VON047 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Helps me sleep better.

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Being a menopausal women I had to deal with erratic sleep patterns. Ashwagandha has helped to stabilize my sleep. I fall asleep right away. I still wake up at night but I am able to fall back asleep easily. Previously, I would lay awake 2 or 3 hours before falling back asleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried lots of similar products and notice the most results for my eyes with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My body assimilates this better than other types of magnesium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to take

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find the taste is quite pleasant making this product easy to take. Also, I'm finding it works better than a multiple B vitamin. I feel such a difference from this that I feel like I've been wasting my money on B vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality!

Posted on May 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I both like this more than other resveratrol products we've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this company's seaweed for years and have always been pleased with the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like!!!

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far I like all the Ultima products. They use stevia instead of sugar. One thing to notice, different flavors have different formulas of vitamins and electrolytes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liver Care

Posted on May 20, 2010

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I have been taking this product for 3 months. My husband had terrible gas problems which has cleared up on this product. We both notice our metabolism has speeded up and we have both lost weight. We are in our middle 50's so our digestion needed some help and this has really helped. Tried a lot of other products but this one has really worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps my husbands depression

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has battled depression on and off most of his life. I can say the Krill oil has made a noticeable difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very palatable

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easier to take than other spirulina's I've tried. Appears very high quality and the company cares enough to put it in a light resistant glass jar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High desert bee pollen

Posted on Mar 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is very fresh and tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liquid selenium

Posted on May 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take in this form. Has very little taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives