Reviewer2407880

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UWA523 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Great Price, Great Results

Posted on Jul 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Switched to this product with great results. No ill side effects even at high dosages. Lab results show this product working as good as $50 per bottle equivalent that I was previously taking. Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Expensive but it works!

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for nearly a year now. I've seen a noticeable improvement in my bodies ability to digest and process food properly. I make a smoothie with vanilla hemp milk, organic blueberries plus raspberries and one half scoop RAW meal each morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does the trick

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for years. Affordable and reliable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps me sleep

Posted on Feb 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Now 5-HTP works as well as the more expensive equivalent my Naturopath prescribed. Same effect for less money. What's not to like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps Me Sleep

Posted on Feb 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product cost less but works as well as a more expensive equivalent prescribed by my Naturopath.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps Me Sleep

Posted on Feb 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product cost less but works as well as a more expensive equivalent prescribed by my Naturopath.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps Me Sleep

Posted on Feb 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product cost less but works as well as a more expensive equivalent prescribed by my Naturopath.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Naturopath recommended

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product since 2004. Cheaper, store-bought multivitamins created an iron build-up in my system. This product alleviated this problem. A good all around multimineral to help get the most from the food you eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Natural antihistimine!

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using BioAllers Allergy Treatment for the last 8 years with great success. I just take one tablet when I know I'll be exposed to outdoor pollens and it does the trick. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives