Reviewer2414714

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUR750 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good taste

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not much green tea flavour, but nonetheless a delicious dark chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Divine

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic, intensely spiced chocolate with a pleasant crunch. A great find for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on May 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't believe how good this stuff is. I made up a batch to add to some of my cooking and before putting it into the mix I was licking my fingers like it was cookie dough!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No complaints

Posted on May 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The product is of sound quality, and is priced competetively.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice, dark chocolate with good cocoa content. Espresso flavour blends nicely with the other notes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great, as I would have expected. However, the cocoa content is lower than I would like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My favourite dark chocolate. Incredible, complex flavour and very smooth feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product; I feel great taking it. Good taste and liquid form is uptaken better than pill form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loving it!

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been adding this stuff to my smoothies and pretty much everything else I've made recently. Nice consistency and good taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful flavour and aroma, pleasantly presented and reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Comparable to similar products, and very well priced given its certification as organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely delicious. My favourite protein supplement and the flavour is preferable over soy and whey based formulations. I can't describe how much of a treat it is to be able to have this every day. No need for anything fancy in the shake, either; milk or your favourite substitute makes a divine drink when mixed with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives