Reviewer2445963

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POS476 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

actually tastes good

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Added to Mt. Capra chocolate goat protein...makes a great morning shake or snack smoothie. Protein and greens in one drink gets the day started off right

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for snackin'

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I keep these in the car when I get munchy. It doesn't take much because the seeds are so filling...9 grams of protein and 4g. sugar for 6 pieces. A really healthy snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best protein drink ever

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes really good....I drink it with Mt. Capra greens and can't even taste them

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glad I found this toothpaste at last

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Been toothpaste hopping for years but this one is IT except to try other variations of the same brand

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Receipe on package is really good

Posted on May 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband ate three-fourths of it in one sitting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We put in on popcorn

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good on popcorn

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good in unsweet tea

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter carries into restaurants and puts in unsweet tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hard to believe its not coffee

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nice flavor and aroma...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Along with the other Mt. Capra products....its easy to get protein, greens and probiotics conveniently

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good combination a little of everything

Posted on Mar 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Made a hearty soup

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really like this whey product

Posted on Apr 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Goes in anything, blends well and makes smoothie seem creamy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great snack

Posted on Apr 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I keep this in my car for a great "pick me up" when I get hungry

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives