Reviewer2453856

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUD381 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love this stuff

Posted on May 25, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an amazing product. If you want to lose fat and gain muscle, this is the perfect product. I've seen other reviews that say that you MUST exercise for this to work. That is NOT true. But you do have to take 1 pill with each meal. It does work best if you include exercise, but I experienced GREAT results with no exercise and unfortunately I was not eating healthy either. I'm now back on track though. This is a great quality product. You won't be disappointed. It does take at least 3 weeks before you see results though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

R-Lipoic Acid is AMAZING

Posted on Sep 21, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always feel an energy boost whenever I take this and it has so many benefits that I can't be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love my Neptune Krill Oil

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After suffering from joint pain for a while now, I decided to start taking Krill Oil to see if this would help. Well, it did, however, it did take a couple of weeks before I noticed a change. All of my joints were inflamed and causing me great pain. I really couldn't stand it any longer. Glad I stuck with the Krill Oil, but in all fairness I'm also taking Glutathione Reduced 500 and R-Lipoic Acid and the combo seems to be amazing. Cheers to your health!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

L-Carnitine -- a workout's best friend

Posted on Sep 21, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff. I do have asthma and this really helps me have the stamina that I need in order to workout. And best of all I don't get very sore after my workouts. If I use weights I always get very sore, not when I take L-Carnitine. I also really trust the Jarrow Brand. I did try another brand and it caused my sweating (i.e., body odor...GROSS). But I've have no problems with the Jarrow brand. Gives you a nice boost too for your workout.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty darn good, but still too early to tell

Posted on Sep 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like it so far. Gives me a little pep in my step and supposedly is supposed to jump start my flailing metabolism. I do feel like it is doing that, but we'll see. But as far as needing more energy, this really helps!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Krill Oil is AWESOME

Posted on Mar 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is by far one of the best products out there. Helps me tremendously with joint pain, as well as with PMS. Stopped taking it briefly and the joint pain/PMS returns -- I almost forgot that I had those issues. Also, has great supply of antioxidants. Great product and I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves your skin like SILK. Absorbs quickly so you're not all greasy! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Vit B-12

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff works great. Puts a little pep in my step.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probiotics that you can actually tell that work

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

With the very first cap, I noticed an immediate reduction in bloating. Love this stuff. It's the only probiotic I've ever tried that I've noticed that it works. Try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

L O V E IT!

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is absolutely amazing. I just feel better overall while I'm taking it. I have noticed that my skin has lightened, but I'm super fair anyway and I always get very fair during the wintertime. This just seemed to speed up the process and seems to make my skin look healthier. I bought it for it's antioxidant properties though and I am feeling amazing. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the smell and texture

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't really used this long enought to evaluate but so far I like it. Leaves your skin silky smooth, but can't tell if it's actually "repairing" anything. Still think it's worth giving it a try. I mix it with Vitamin E oil and the two together smell heavenly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I haven't noticed a difference

Posted on Sep 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a new Brand for me. I usually take IronTek with good results. Supposed to help build lean muscle which I think the Irontek brand did, but I don't see it with this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives