July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2457263

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAK922 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

No complaints

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't sting as much as other brands when applied topically, but seems to function just as well. We take it internally when sick and use a drop as mouthwash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lightly moisturizing, not too heavy

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have thick wavy hair and this softens without weighing it down. So far, my fave conditioner in this line.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Issue with dropper

Posted on Apr 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was not as potent as I had hoped, but seems to do the job. Oil of oregano is so versatile and useful. The main drawback is the blunt-ended dropper - it's much less precise and drips out easily when you lift it out of the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not helpful for candida in my experience

Posted on Feb 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did the loading phase for 6 days (1 box), and have been taking 2-4 per day for the second box. To be honest, I was hoping to notice some difference between these and normal probiotics, in conjunction with my anti-candida routine. Haven't noticed any difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells good, volume without dryness

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like shampoos that leave your hair too squeaky and tangly, or overly moisturizing shampoos that make your hair flat. This is a good in between.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Earthrise spirulina

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps maintain health and keep headaches at bay for me. Seems to be really high quality. This is my second purchase of the same brand. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells like shrimp + burps

Posted on Feb 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find these to smell strongly of shrimp, so I keep them zipped up in a ziplock. I'm sure they're effective, but I'll stick to fish oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was previously using the regular DE tea tree oil, and now prefer the eco harvest. It has a lighter scent and stings less when used topically, but it seems just as effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice flavor & great price

Posted on Jan 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Brown rice protein is a great source of protein. Yes, it's a little grainy, but it mixes pretty well. I like the chocolate over vanilla. Great mixed into oatmeal or in almond milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Comparable to higher priced brands

Posted on Jan 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The capsules are large but easy to swallow since they're gel. Really nice light orange flavor masks the fish scent. I haven't noticed any burping or stomach ache from these. I wouldn't recommend chewing though, because I can taste the fish when doing that. Definitely going to reorder!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent and organic

Posted on Feb 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very very dark green, mild earthy flavor, great mixed with water and stevia. Just be careful because it might stain!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for sugar-free baking

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We love this for baking sugar-free desserts! So much better than maltitol, which should be banned for the gastrointestinal distress it causes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives