Reviewer2457263

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAK922 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

No complaints

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't sting as much as other brands when applied topically, but seems to function just as well. We take it internally when sick and use a drop as mouthwash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lightly moisturizing, not too heavy

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have thick wavy hair and this softens without weighing it down. So far, my fave conditioner in this line.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Issue with dropper

Posted on Apr 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was not as potent as I had hoped, but seems to do the job. Oil of oregano is so versatile and useful. The main drawback is the blunt-ended dropper - it's much less precise and drips out easily when you lift it out of the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not helpful for candida in my experience

Posted on Feb 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did the loading phase for 6 days (1 box), and have been taking 2-4 per day for the second box. To be honest, I was hoping to notice some difference between these and normal probiotics, in conjunction with my anti-candida routine. Haven't noticed any difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells good, volume without dryness

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like shampoos that leave your hair too squeaky and tangly, or overly moisturizing shampoos that make your hair flat. This is a good in between.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Earthrise spirulina

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps maintain health and keep headaches at bay for me. Seems to be really high quality. This is my second purchase of the same brand. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells like shrimp + burps

Posted on Feb 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find these to smell strongly of shrimp, so I keep them zipped up in a ziplock. I'm sure they're effective, but I'll stick to fish oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was previously using the regular DE tea tree oil, and now prefer the eco harvest. It has a lighter scent and stings less when used topically, but it seems just as effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No complaints

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I don't really feel any different (yet), but I suppose it's doing it's job. Has a nice sweet flavor, dissolves quickly, easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great shampoo that doesn't irritate scalp

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love all the green nature's gate shampoos. They clean well, are pretty natural, and smell great. I have a pretty sensitive scalp and they don't irritate, possibly because there's little/no oil. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for sugar-free baking

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We love this for baking sugar-free desserts! So much better than maltitol, which should be banned for the gastrointestinal distress it causes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Feb 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really mild, lovely taste. Similar to an asian roasted barley tea. Bitter melon is supposed to be good for regulating blood sugar. A little pricey but worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives