Reviewer2464531

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEN969 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

acid reflux and constipation

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My baby had suffered from acid reflux and constipation. I started using this product since he was 6 weeks old. His acid reflux got much better and his BM is perfect now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for allergy

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. I have seasonal allergy. I've been taking this for a year now and I don't need to take my allergy medicine any more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best product ever!

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mother fell from a ladder and was wounded in the knee. At first, she tried this ointment alone, and then she used both tablets and ointment. She thinks it worked better when she used those together. She's in her 60th.She is fine now. Those products really worked for her.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Try it

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Try this with Traumeel gel or ointment. It works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is very good quality product. The best immune booster. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality

Posted on Mar 24, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good quality product with a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love Weil vitamin D. I take this with liquid Okinawan coral calcium. Love the price, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to digest!

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes good and a lot easier to digest than those calcium tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My husband loves it

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband didn't like fish oil from other brands because of the after taste. He likes this product. It helps to lower his cholesterol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great immune booster

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product. This is a good quality product. I don't need a flu shot any more.^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product for babies...

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It really works!!! While my baby was taking antibiotics due to his ear infection, he didn't have diarrhea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives