Reviewer2469382

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAT546 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good!

Posted on May 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure how I tell if its working. My wrist which used to be really clicky seems to have improved. Its funny having them because of the name!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Dec 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I combine with rice protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Ginkgo

Posted on Jul 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Its good having veggie caps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good, but I prefer Cherry Pie

Posted on May 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The cherry flavour is less intense than the Larabar Cherry Pie, but its still good. The chocolate neutralizes the tart cherry which is a negative point, but its still a good snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Oct 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not really happy with the xylitol in this, it seems like they shouldn't put sweetened with better stevia on the front of the packet, because its got xylitol as well...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good

Posted on Oct 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Yummy flavour, inexpensive b12

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy, sweet

Posted on Oct 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice, very sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Oct 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Smells really really really good, inexpensive too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

convenient

Posted on Oct 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tried blending banana with it and it didn't work, but its fine for soy milk + protein powder mixes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy way to get your calciums

Posted on Oct 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I get frequent sugar cravings, so I figured I should include vitamins in my sugar fix, this was a good idea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good way to get B12

Posted on Oct 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

convenient, easy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasty and nutritious

Posted on Dec 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer it to tamari or regular soy sauce, its really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives