Reviewer2486064

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAT914 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

good value

Posted on May 21, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

better price than lewis labs & just as quality. Anti-aging must.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best brand

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mild taste & a powerhouse of nutrients. A great source of beta glucan, an important immune system supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

versatile

Posted on Dec 09, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

use clove oil in your mouthwash & great as final addition in cooking--add drops just before serving.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Proline

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Added this to my anti-aging arsenal. Supposed to be good for skin but too early to tell. This powder clumps & hardends easily so make sure your liquid is room temp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a condiment must

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

put this in my green drink daily; dulse is great for Type O blood's thyroid. Sprinkle on popcorn or in foods as a great iodine boost & salt substitute. I believe it decreases the amt of gray hair as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

kelp for ppl & pets

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Daily diet for me & my bullador includes a spoonful. Great for my blood type, great for her coat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin powerhouse

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Brewers yeast is the unsung hero of superfoods--not fancy or yummy but how else could one get such a complete complement of B vits & minerals all in 1 serving? Buy only molasses-grown yeast as it is top quality. This brand is the most affordable pound for pound & the taste is mild & nutty. Mixes easily in almond milk. My hair & skin are too important for me to miss out on the power of brewers yeast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a good value

Posted on Sep 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

non-greasy & great for arthritis; just very potent smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cacao

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I drink this hot mixed w/carob & stevia. I only wish iherb would carry raw carob as well. A must for chocoholics like me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dynamic ACV

Posted on May 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Hi quality at a very good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality GSP

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Why waste $ on capsules w/unnecessary fillers? Keep your joints healthy w/maximum absorption & no waste w/this powdered glucosamine. It dissolves easily in juice & just a slightly bitter/salty taste. The whole family has benefitted from just a 1/2 tsp of GSP daily. Our elderly dog is energetic & not limping since the introduction of this into her diet so I believe it has helped her joints & arthritis. There isn't a better bargain in joint products on this site in terms of price & quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on May 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

excellent all around tonic & salad dressing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives