Reviewer2503490

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UMO707 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

6-9 caps per day

Posted on Oct 04, 2010

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This did end up working for me, but I have to take 6-9 capsules a day to notice a difference with regularity and digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Food Liquid CoQ10

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was GREAT at boosting my energy and helping with my muscle pain. I will keep it in my rotation-although I read that we shouldn't take NAD for an extended period of time without a break so I will take that into consideration...maybe one month on, one month off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

loving this

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I swear it helps me sleep more soundly -YES!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with sleep

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like these better than the other brand offered on Iherb, just seems to work better. Helps with sleep and circulation for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liking this sunscreen stick

Posted on Jul 10, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has worked nicely for a face sunscreen, although it leaves a white film making me look a bit ghostly unless I put some tinted powder over it. Would love if they would come out with a tinted formula (if it would remain a non toxic product ofcourse)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is fine, it seems less strong than others I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thyroid Health

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Something in this gave me headaches so I had to discontinue, but I did initially get a nice energy boost from it. (My thyroid test is on the hypothyroid side)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Price

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good price for large quantity of tea, but didn't really care for the flavor, seems lacking somehow. It'd be good for the office or as a backup tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps with mood and sleep

Posted on Jul 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel overall better when I am taking this product. I take 3 prior to bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helpful

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helped me get a better nights sleep. I recommend it if you are sensitive to flower-essences, otherwise it might not help in the way you desire.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We love this

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this ginger for a long time. Wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Allergy Free cookie

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice option. They are crunchy not soft, perfect for a sugary snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives