July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2509447

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UTI866 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Lovely

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lemony, nice scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff.

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nicely scented deo, keeps armpits quite dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Almost perfect!

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product is almost worth those five stars, but as the slightly bitter taste of stevia is still there, I can only give four (but it's almost 5, you can't blame the product for the natural taste). I use in coffee, whipped cream etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff.

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product is almost worth those five stars, but as the slightly bitter taste of stevia is still there, I can only give four (but it's almost 5, you can't blame the product for the natural taste). I use in coffee, whipped cream etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely.

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely scent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feels good!

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Rich, but absorbes in no time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good for those who don't like the taste in oil itself

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work well. Quite large pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good cream!

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Easily absorbed and nicely scented hand cream. A good choice, I'll probably buy another one from this label in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Usable product.

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The hazelnut taste is not very powerful, but a good extra in my coffee. I taste the slightly bitter taste of stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Expected it to be even more kissable ;) better tasting, I mean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bitter aftertaste

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't expect it to include stevia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives