Reviewer2517781

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GIN461 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 162 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

It Works

Posted on May 20, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started using this to boost my vit. D levels along with a vitamin K blend that I also take and I got my D levels to double in a few months' time. Very happy with this product because the blood tests actually proved it was working!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Value

Posted on Apr 11, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great value for the price for a collostrom product. Combined with Epicor, you'd have a really good immune boosting combo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Sep 02, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product to take daily to keep muscles strong. Very easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Feb 13, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very robust flavor and good for the adrenals!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Feels very good on face; absorbs easily and I love the naturally nutty fragrance. Will continue to purchase this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Difficult to Use

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I though I was buying strictly skin care serum. But that's not the case. For one thing, you can't put it on your skin without looking like a super greasy yellow-orange alien. Secondly, to use internally, as suggested ... it doesn't mix well with any kind of liquid and leaves the glass greasy too. As for how well this product works internally, I have no idea. I have not seen any results in my skin after the short use. There are not many doses, overall, for the number of drops you're supposed to take at one time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It Works

Posted on May 20, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Husband uses it to quell restless legs which he gets at night and he says it works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Nov 12, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

With no growth hormones and minimal processing, this is a great all natural product. It's absolutely delicious too-only sweetened with stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Product

Posted on Dec 04, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product for its taste and healthy combo of proteins. What I don't like is the small size for a very high price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to Take

Posted on Dec 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Large softgels but pretty easy to take, actually. They have a great combination of whole food ingredients and the price is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Sep 02, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Regular toothpastes contain glycerin which traps acids on the teeth (particularly if you are consiencious and always brush after meals). This does not contain glycerin and does a very good job of cleaning teeth and mouth. If more people knew about the problems with glycerin, more people would be using this and regular toothpaste would go out of fashion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Combo

Posted on Feb 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the combination of helpful ingredients but not yet actually noticed an improvement in skin after about 3 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 162 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives