Reviewer2521015

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAV620 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Easy to take a long

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking coconut oil gels for over 3 months now and I do notice a change in yeast. It has slow down the development of yeast. I usualy take one in the morning, one at lunch, and one after dinner. It works. I haven't notice any improvement in my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Caramel Taste

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This sugar tastes good. It has a good caramel flavor which I use it in my coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This works on all rashes, dry spots, and minot skin problems. This cream makes your skin heals quicker. It beat hydrocrotizone creams.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Would order again.

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Works on all hair type, but especially on curly hair. I have straight hair that frizzes and it controls the frizziness down. One of my duaghter have curly hair and it works on her. It keeps her curls in shape, less frizz, and shine without that oily look.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I Love this soap.

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really love this soap. It doesn't dry my skin and leave it cracking like other soap do. I have acne and blackheads, especially before my period and this soap just literally wash all the dirt and acne away. It really works for me. My face feels fresh and clean. I will definitely have this in my supply cabinet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Apr 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Overall this is a great product. I use it for my hair as a deep conditioner. I use it for skin as a oil moisturizer. It does give my dull hair life back.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I find that this product works better than others. It is good for the price and delivered. When taking this twice a day. I noticed that my hair does not fall out that much. If I stopped taking it, then my hair start falling in its natural state. During the summer months, I have to wash my hair everday because of the sweat from the heat. If I skip a day, the junk builds up and my hair tends to fall out more. During the winter I do skip one day. I will continue taking this product. I am a woman and I want to have a full head of hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Oil for Everything

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love to use this in cooking. My food are not oily at all. Yummy. When you heat up the oil, it smells so good like frest coconut. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good, but Expensive

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have used 3 boxes worth of this product and it really do work in preventing hair loss. In order to make this work, you have to follow the instruction and be strictly on time in taking your pills. I noticed that if I lapsed, by hair start falling out in masses, which I don't think is good. The vitimins do not stay in your system to maintain your hair. Therefore, I do not want my body to be dependent on this product, I stopped buying it. If you have a lot of money and would like good hair, you can keep buying this system. I still use the drops for the hair because it helps it, somehow it acts like a booster.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure.

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have only used this for a couple of weeks and I am not so sure it works. My hair still frizzes and unruly. As for the hair loss, I am still losing hair. Since my hair is long, I used a lot of conditioner. The conditioner is almost gone. I don't think it gives any moisture to my hair. I do like the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kinda of Harsh

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This soap smells good and great for the body. They recommended this for acne and blackheads, but for me it was to harsh on my face. I felt stripped of everything and it actually caused more blackheads than before. Since it have stripped my face of all the oils, leaving it starched and dry, I have to replenish it with moisturizers, which eventually get into the openned pores, causing junk to build up in it and whala--blackheads. I would use this for body wash only.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Shampoo

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the shampoo more than the conditioner. The shampoo smells good. It gives a little tickle when you put it on and it doesn't strip away the moisture from you scalp. Since I have dry scalp and tend to have a lot of dandruff, this shampoo is gentle enough to restore the balance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives