July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2546316

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QUM973 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Delicious!

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Read the directions! ha I put too much water in mine so it was more so a soup, but the flavor was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did the positive reviewers actually taste this? EW!

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It does NOT taste sweet, it straight up tastes like wood! Wow... it's horrific, a waste of my money!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious soymilk and it didn't have the thick, flemmy feel of Silk soymilk!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely delicious!

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Everything I expected and more! These are super sweet with no added sugar, crunchy, and chewy all at the same time! Very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chocolatey, not sweet at all, just how I like it!

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've found that most people like their chocolates and chocolate flavored drinks sweet - I do not, I prefer minimal sugar. If you like sweet chocolate milk this is not for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lovely!

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this was actually very delicious over so rice as it is thick

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yum!

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this was actually very delicious over so rice as it is thick

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

it just a needed a pinch of seasoning

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives