Reviewer2547570

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MID238 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Now Foods GTF chromium.

Posted on Sep 24, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchase this easy to swallow tab for my husband who is pre-diabetic. Along with diet and exercise it seems to be helping control his glucose levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hemp organics lip tint

Posted on May 31, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this on the strength of the reviews and am I happy that I did. Tint lasts for ages and makes my normally chapped lips feel nice and soft. I'll buy this again, but will purchase more than one so as not to run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It really works

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this product because of it's excellent reviews on iherb. I now wouldn't be without it. I have MS and my muscles can be very sore, especially after spasms. Rubbing this cream into my thighs and feet helps me have a pain free sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DiosMin wonderful.

Posted on Jun 30, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had read about Life Time DiosMin in an MS magazine and although a bit dubious decided to give it a try. I am so glad that I did. The swelling of my feet and ankles has improved beyond measure and my varicose veins are much less lumpy..and this after such a short time. I am just about to order more DiosMin from iHerb. I live in Scotland & iHerb's delivery is second to none, great prices too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent supplement.

Posted on Nov 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Although capsules are large, they are easy to swallow. I take one in the morning and two at night and feel sure it is helping my muscle spasms and I also sleep better. Not lying awake for so long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Traumeel

Posted on Sep 06, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm so grateful to iherb for this sample. A wonderful cream that worked wonders for my arthritic feet. I have now bought the full size tube. The cream also really helped my damaged cruciate ligament.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will purchase full size.

Posted on Nov 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely helped with after food indigestion and bloating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy swallow.

Posted on Nov 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband takes these to try to slow down the development of his cataracts and so far there has been no negative change in his eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Traumeel intment

Posted on Sep 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried this as a free sample from iherb. It's so wonderful that I bought the full size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lip tint

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love these lip tints. This being the second I've purchased. Husband tells me they look far nicer than my usual lipsticks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alpha lipoc acid

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have MS and am advised to take a good Alpha Lipoic supplement. These are easy to swallow and a really good price. Haven't been taking them long enough to notice any difference in any MS symptoms, but will be happy if they keep general health goo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lecithin

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow, despite the size. I was advised to take this as a neuro protector as I have MS. Haven't been taking it long enough to notice any difference, other than my hair seems shinier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives