July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2576444

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOM407 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Cali

Posted on Sep 30, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff actually worked pretty good. Not only did it thicken up my hair but it helped a lot with my dry scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cali

Posted on Sep 30, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love IT! Great to put in hair and scalp over night(just make sure u rinse rinse rinse after) and to mix a little in with your night facial cream for a little hydrate boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great alternative to the regular Dr.Bonners castile soap. It lathers up well but will try a different scent next time the Lemongrass is a little over powering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

decent

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not very potent. More oil then actual essential oils. Wouldn't by again but I am using it. Feel like I'm the only one who can smell it and doesn't last too long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works really good. At first was a little Leary about the patchouli scent in my underarms for fear I'd smell like a dirty hippy but its a mild scent that I'm sure only I can smell. Scent lasts throughout the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Smell!

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Havent used this soap too much just yet, only for a hand soap/dish soap in the kitchen but so far i love it. Smells like woodsy Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cali

Posted on Sep 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff but my man on the other hand just about gaged. Guess thats what he gets for using my stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cali

Posted on Sep 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried puting it just on toast instead of butter but couldnt stand the taste. I've used it instead of butter for grilled cheese and its not bad. I plan on using it in my pumkin muffins, bread and soup in place of butter in the coming up months. I think the key is geting it hot/warm so it has more of a peanut butter taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Could do without the smell

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good lotion but wouldnt buy this scent again, smells similar to a lemon cleaning product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cali

Posted on Sep 30, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff. Tryin to get my man away from a lot of wheat, he had no idea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

California

Posted on Sep 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff but our local grocery store has pulled it off the shelf for some reason. Thank goodness for iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cali

Posted on Sep 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love EM!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives