Reviewer2582844

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOY889 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Cleans well but....

Posted on Dec 05, 2013

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact that you have a clean feeling after using and it does taste fine, however, it uses sodium methyl cocoyl taurate for a foaming agent which is in the same family as Sodium laurel sulfate. Its an engine degreaser, and an anionic surfectant, a known toxin which should be avoided. It also uses Maltodextrin, which is a byproduct of GMO corn. Wish it had a better safer sweetener and would just leave out the toxic foaming agent. I previously used Christopher's tooth powder which I love! It uses all herbs only. It was great, but wanted to try something cheaper so I got this. My teeth are now more sensitive to cold and heat with this stuff. Never had that with my other tooth powder. I'm going back to Christopher's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome stuff!

Posted on May 01, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great. I wish they made bigger bottles or gave you more in it. But I love this. It helped me a lot. I saw a difference in a day. Works good with like products! I will, no, I MUST buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like

Posted on Feb 13, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Is good for infection and illness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Castor oil is Amazing!

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There are many uses and cures using castor oil. I was drinking the liquid stuff which is absolutely disgusting! when i found out there were capsules i could take instead i nearly fell off my chair! this stuff has been a real life saver for me in many ways. Im actually using it for a stubborn cough that i have and it has helped tremendously! it works great. still figuring out what else it could do to improve my health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff works great!

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

I used to buy this from my local GNC but they no longer carry it. I wish I would have checked on here first it is about $4 less than what GNC sells it for. I love this stuff. It stops colds and is all natural, no fructose and artificial crap that are in the other cough syrups. Whenever me or my little boy get a cough we take this and it stops it dead in its tracks. Haven't found anything that works so well and is all natural too which is a plus! I am ordering more bottles for winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on May 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works as stated

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Feb 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started seeing differences about a day later after using. I like it. I was taking it for bladder/uti prob as i heard it was good for that. I think it could be helping me in other ways not even aware yet. Pain has gone away. Will follow up with the dr so be sure, but so far so good. I'll keep using to see what other improvements i can find.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OMW!

Posted on Feb 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is just AWESOME! My sister told me about this wash. She's always had pretty good skin, but I am more prone to breakouts. I havent had a major breakout ever since I started using this and its been a little over a month. I love how it doesnt make my skin feel dry & tight as with traditional soap and it does not have Sodium Lauryl Sulfate (cancer agent) so I'm stoked! Its natural& smells great! I'm a customer for life! Is the best facial wash out there and is so reasonable! I'm never using anything else on my skin again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Great Great

Posted on May 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I took this for bladder and high candida count. Worked fantastically. Saw results quickly. Felt much better and reduction was dramatic! Love this

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice smell

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I immediately gain my aromatherapy for the day when smelling this soap. I just love the smell and how it lingers after you've washed with it. I really like this a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good natural soap

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like natural so castille soap is always high in my book. I've been using this off and on for years. I like the different scents they come in but this one and Almond are my faves.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Feb 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Delivery was super fast! As soon as it arrived I took some and couldn't believe how great it taste to be so healthy. shortly after i felt a nice surge of energy within minutes. Can't wait to see the other benefits as I continue use. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives