Reviewer2583260

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UDI948 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 104 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

My favorite item at iherb.

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sadly the price keeps creeping up. Does wonders for my spinal osteoarthritis, good for your heart and also has natural melatonin for insomnia. Taste great, tart and sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NO MORE XANAX!

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have chronic osteoarthritis and am only 51. The passionflower vine tincture is amazing. It relaxes my body not my brain. I feel more clearheaded, sleep better, and have less pain. It works great for me. Without the alc., it`s terribly sweet. Just me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT COMBO...

Posted on Sep 25, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So important in so many aspects, everyone should take. Natural mosquito repellent yet odorless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HYLAND`S PRODUCTS ARE GOOD...

Posted on May 02, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

But my insomnia is real bad even being caffeine-free for years. I take iherb`s Valerian and Melatonin too. Silent night, Sleep Relax and Quietude for me are better for anxiety but I`m still working on a good combination. Wish people would contribute more of their success stories with iherb`s excellent selection. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

IT`S OKAY.

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Feels like cheap cream, hasn`t helped my problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not happy...

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Splits too easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for many things...

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for stroke prevention but as an extra bonus it`s good for digestion(burp) and memory, if I recall. Iherb has such a great selection. My only pet peeve is when you type in Rosemary you have to search through 12 pages of dog foods and shampoos. It`s really frustrating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is by far...

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the BEST tasting liquid anything on iherb. The blueberry taste is real and good. Can`t believe a probiotic could be so healthy and tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simple and tasty...

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Right out of the bottle. Easier than buying yogurt. Plus has cherry juice benefits. Chug-a-lug.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WORKS GOOD.

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One pill of this and a melatonin pill is as good as a xanax.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I LOVE THIS STUFF...

Posted on May 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just chug it straight out of the bottle or combine it with my chlorophyll in a shot glass. I am convinced it reduces the inflammation of my chronic spinal osteoarthritis. iherb does a great job except for restocking items that are sold out. I`m sure they will fix that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My overall heath is better thanks to iherb.

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fruits are expensive. This is a great addition or alternative. My Cipro toxicity and osteoarthritis have improved dramatically due to iherbs products. Wish they had a forum we could share our success stories. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 104 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives