July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2588957

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOC899 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Thank you iherb!

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thank you for selling this product. I went off HRT and found out what hot flashes and night sweats meant. Product eliminated all symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Using in Baking Blends

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this flour in gluten free baking blends to improve the nutritional content of the products. It's another ancient grain that is better for us than rice, wheat, potato and corn flours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Pasta

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has a better texture than most gluten free pastas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love That Quinoa

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love quinoa in any form, including this flour which I have started using for gluten free baking. It's one of the ancient grains and full of good nutrition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Addition to Baking Options

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I just started using this sorghum flour for gluten free baking. It's a good addition to other ancient grain choices and healthier than rice, corn and potato flours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eyebright

Posted on Jul 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Take fr respiratory problems. Works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bone Strength

Posted on Jul 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Take to supplement Calm (a magnesium compount).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Flavor

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Enjoy with Asian dishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Flavor

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Enjoy with Asian dishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Old ?Standard

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use potato starch in baking blends for gluten free cooking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alternative to Plain Rice

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Enjoyed trying this risotto as an alternative to plain rice. Easy to make.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't Tried it Yet

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have not tried this risotto yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives