Reviewer2601428

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AXU042 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Nice cream

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for my mum, and I can notice her skin became bright and more even after using this cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice smell

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a little bit too hard with small pieces, that melts only on the lips, but a good product. Softens lips, has a nice vanilla smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The amount was too little to decide in more detail, but it made quite good impression leaving the skin hydrated and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the fresh smell and I love to spray it on me from time to time during the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

definitely would repurchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

they are good

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

its a good seaweed. for me it was a little too hard as I use to eat it alone or put to salad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice smell

Posted on Aug 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

the hair smells nice, they are glossy. would like them to be more sliding, but in a whole, its a nice shampoo. would re-order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product, convenient package

Posted on Aug 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

but have to apply few times a day

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calming

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A nice makeup remover, it calms my skin and does not irritate my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect!

Posted on Aug 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A very nice bar of a soap, as it contains some small pieces that gives my skin some pealing effect, and the skin feels soft and nurtured at the same time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good!

Posted on Aug 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans my teeth perfectly, they become glossy and a bit whiter after cleaning. And I like the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good snack!

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty, a litle bit greasy though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives