Reviewer2603242

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIR858 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

No bueno

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo actually made my hair feel drier and almost more damaged. It is sulfate free so it doesn't lather, which is fine but it made my hair hair feel awful. It smells nice so I ended up using it as a body wash but even using it that way I was not impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These things work

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use these anytime I have issues with yeast, itching or odor and one suppository always seems to clear up whatever the issue is. They are pretty strong and can probably even be halved. No irritation, burning or other problems for me. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

E-N-E-R-G-Y

Posted on Sep 25, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you're looking for something to give you energy, this stuff works! The recommended dose is 2 caplets but I had to cut down to 1 because I felt a bit too energetic with some hot flashes/jittery feelings. On 1 caplet I felt great though. Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells great

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great lather, great smell, great soap

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THE BEST!!

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this stuff on my skin, works great for acne and just overall good for my skin. Also use it as a natural deodorant, antacid, lots of stuff. Huge bottle, great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good soap

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lathers well, smells nice, noticed an improvement in my Keratosis Pilaris but not enough to purchase again. Started using other natural soaps (sulfate free) and coconut oil after showering, no lotions or other soaps & I have been Keratosis Pilaris free for months. Anyone with KP should try coconut oil!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Non greasy, non sticky, smells nice, non irritating

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great scent & great lotion

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion moisturizes very well without leaving any residue or greasiness. Smells amazing of patchouli & does not irritate my sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste great

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Light & crispy cracker, great taste. Small amount for price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great on acne scars

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the roller ball packaging, makes it sooo easy to dab onto my acne scars without using my fingers. Super easy & no mess. I use it every night before bed over my moisturizer & after 3 weeks have noticed improvement in the lightening of my acne scars (dark spots). It did cause some irritation after about 2 weeks so I cut back to every other night. This stuff works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells nice, won't keep you dry

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I know this is a deodorant, not an antiperspirant but let me just reiterate the fact that this stuff will not do anything for perspiration but does smell great and will help with odor a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells nice, lathers nice, huge bar

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives