July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2608316

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUP903 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

great smell

Posted on Apr 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recommend this softener it is smells great,I only wish it's would be a little bit bigger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Apr 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My kids take this,to early to tell if its works but it is already better for them than the liquid one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jul 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jul 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

love this!!!!!!!TRY IT IT's worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Mar 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my husband use this,he likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells great

Posted on Apr 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It smells really good,but I only try it once.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells great

Posted on Apr 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

it smells great but I only tried it once.I also have the same sent softener,and they are great together.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Apr 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great texture ,I really like it ,but I just started to use it so I hope couple of weeks and I will see difference in my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pea protein

Posted on Dec 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product.Great taste and fill you up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Mar 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

keep you fresh and regular.love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great smell

Posted on Mar 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love, love, love this fabric softener ordered it like the third time.,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great smell

Posted on Mar 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love,love,love this fabric softener re ordered it like the third time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives