Reviewer2608410

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEG503 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

One of my favorite Iherb products

Posted on Feb 26, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love these! Organic and great taste! I put it on oatmeal, pasta, salads.. almost everything! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very happy!

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

I bought this one for the first time in NY in December, and I'm so happy to find it here at Iherb. :) Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Supergood!

Posted on Jun 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I'm superhappy with both the shampoo and this conditioner! My hair feels great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The perfect blender!

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It blends perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super taste!

Posted on Nov 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love these!! Will order again for sure. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love!

Posted on Jan 10, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I bought 4 bags and got a great price, everything for under 200 NOK wich is the custom limit in Norway. I mix it with oatmeal, fruit, berries and hempseeds every morning. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Suprisingly good taste! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best green tea ever!

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Yummy!! I will order again, soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!!

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is the best tea I have ever tasted! Perfect if you are in the mood for something sweet in the evening... :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best nibs

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love these nibs

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are yummy!

Posted on Jun 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love these seeds, I will keep on ordering. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very satisfied!

Posted on Jun 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I'm superhappy with this shampoo!! Will order again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives