Reviewer2623312

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAM119 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Digestion

Posted on Jan 31, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was advised by a Naturopath physician to use this for digestion problems. It works! My friend has eliminated her gastric reflux problem with use of this product and some other natural aids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jan 31, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for many years. When my lips are really bad, it is the only thing that works. I wish they would put it in a more compact tube--like regular chapstick so it could go in pants pocket better

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A Chiropractor recommended I try a liquid acidophilus. This one is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this shampoo and condition for a long time. It is very good and has good ingredients. I am always looking for products with the least harmful ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Short Grain brown rice has the most flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this brand for a long time. It is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tinkyada GF pasta is the best brand of pasta on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are very good bars. No sugar is the best thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good project

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very healthy. Gives any sauteed foods great flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Cooks quickly and is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lundberg is always good.

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good GF pasta.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives