July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2631028

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAK977 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Noticeable difference!

Posted on Oct 12, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just started taking this supplement with another brand I purchased locally. This formula has been making a more noticeable difference. Even a friend recently commented on my memory. This is the only thing I have changed to get that response. I love feeling the difference but having other people notice is significant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product.

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was the first time I used black cohosh and it works excellent for me. I noticed changes in just a couple of days and within a week no more night sweats or hot flashes AT ALL! I take one in the morning and one at bedtime. I definitely recommend this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Dec 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Jarrow products before. Now I know they make so much more I have been trying them. This Dry E has been good so far. I cannot tell for sure how well it works but am satisfied and would buy it again. I used to take Dry A, D and E together. Now I get A and D from other sources but don't want to leave out the E as it is very important. You can trust this brand and product in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great item!

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used several brands of garlic over the years however find this one just as effective and not too expensive. I was without it for about a month and noticed my blood pressure rising. Once I received this and began taking it again my blood pressure is back down to my normal range. It really does work and help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on Aug 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for a long time now and get results that are measurable. It helps keep pain and allergies under control and sleep apnea is a thing of the past. There is a book called: The Miracles of MSM. Biological Sulpher is something we miss from our diets due to food processing and less egg consumption. However, it is a necessary part of our nutritional needs. Give it a try and measure your own results. It works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product.

Posted on Aug 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking this immediately upon receipt. This is the first time I tried this product however I have noticed a distinct change in memory and concentration. The only thing I can attribute this to is this product. Other factors can help increase these values however if you are more sedentary this may be a good choice for you as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product.

Posted on Sep 26, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used other brands of refrigerated acidophilus over the years and decided to try something new. I found this product by Healthy Origins and am VERY PLEASED with the results. As a diabetic I get yeast infections unexpectedly and rather easily. We all need more good bacteria as we age anyway and this one really does the job. I love that it does not need to be refrigerated which makes it easier to travel too! It is working very well for me. Oh, it can also keep parasites away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This works!

Posted on Jan 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There is a history of thyroid problems on the maternal side of my family. That and menopause are the times when this condition usually becomes symptomatic. I began using kelp years ago however when menopause began I realized I needed something more. This product noticeably takes care of the issues and is a natural product. I will not use a prescription drug for anything if I can help it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product.

Posted on Jan 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A friend and health store owner suggested this to me after experiencing a few damaged cervical discs in an accident. It really helped at the time and now I only use it on rare occasions. It is another wonderful find that is safe and natural. I am so glad iherb carries quality familiar brands I can trust.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have known cinnamon can help lower blood sugar and tried it before. However, NOW brand and dosage works better than those I tried before. I used this the day after Christmas after eating several snacks, no sugar, but chips and dip, etc. and felt I made my sugars high. I took two of these capsules resulting in much lower sugar without needing more insulin. I was impressed and won't leave home without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure yet.

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I got this sample to have on hand in an emergency situation whether for myself or someone else. I have not needed to use it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this item and brand.

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Jarrow acidophilus for years and until joining iHerb didn't know they made these other items. I find their MSM to be just as good or better than others with a good price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives