Reviewer2632790

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAQ840 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

My very favorite soap.

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good for the skin, the mind and the environment and it's worth to read the bottle label.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste great.

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful sugar alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this soup.

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

For a quick healthy solution I use this soup, taste great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The real thing

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's the best skin nurturing solution mixed up with other oils and beeswax, to avoid strech marks too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best jam !

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste and having no added sugar makes it one of the best chices on the market. We consume way too much sugar and this one opportunity to cut back on it. Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this oil blend.

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great in smooties, salads.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best jam !

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste and having no added sugar makes it one of the best chices on the market. We consume way too much sugar and this one opportunity to cut back on it. Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste.

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

vwery tasty alternative to sugar, my daughter loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The most pleasant smell!

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very picky with detergents and fabric softeners. Most of them have too strong smell but this one is very nice and natural,not irritating at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice cream for colder climate.

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy using it on windy days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives