July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2656139

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAD635 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

ChristyB

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love all of the Flora Oils - GREAT QUALITY!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ChristyB

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product!! Lasting Scent!! Highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Line!!!

Posted on May 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We love this line of shampoos & conditioners!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ChristyB

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

BY FAR THE BEST DEODORANT WE'VE TRIED!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ChristyB

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

BY FAR THE BEST DEODORANT WE'VE TRIED!!! LOVE IT!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Desert Essence!

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great shampoos & conditioners & great price! Love this line of products!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Natural Deodorant I have tried!!1

Posted on Feb 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been searching for an all natural deodorant that controlled odor & didn't break me out for over 4 years now & finally found the product that works for me! I could not believe that so many of the natural products broke me out, but they did! This one is worth the price because it does not break me out & controls odor! Thanks IHERB for carrying it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great line of shampoos & conditioners

Posted on Feb 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My family loves this line of shampoos & conditioners. They smell great, are chemical free, & gluten free - great products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Soaps!!

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love, love, love Dr. Bronner's soaps!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Soaps!!

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love, love, love Dr. Bronner's soaps!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle on the tummy

Posted on May 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This has been the best iron supplement for our daughter who has always had a hard with other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Line!!

Posted on May 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This line does not bother our daughter's stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives