Reviewer2669359

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ELO085 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

scent is dull

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

don't recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this is great stuff!

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

what can i say? raw chocolate. can't get any better than that. I make my own raw chocolate, grind up 1c soaked almonds, 1c macadamia nuts, (in champion juicer w/blank plate) 1/2c cacao nibs, 1/4c cacao powder, 3T heaping maca powder, 3T heaping of mesquite, 1/4c agave syrup, mix all by hand, roll between 2 sheets of wax paper with a rolling pin, put in freezer. break of chunks as needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

use it as a flavor & sweetener in smoothies and sweet dishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

smells great, goes on smooth, quick absorbing, moisture all day and all night. Recommend for anyone, not just preggo's. Great ingredients, all natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super, love it

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I make my own raw chocolate with this. Also throw a few Tbs. in the smoothie once in a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good for on the go grass juice

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

pretty good, when I can't get live, fresh wheatgrass juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very helpful and informative

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Explains in quite a bit of detail about enzymes and recommends products for various remedies. Proposes that all health problems are enzyme related, I'm not so sure I agree with that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok, but not the greatest moisturizer

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

smells nice, but I wouldn't call it "ultra moisturizing"

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the taste of maca

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

haven't really noticed any significant health improvements. Tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives