Reviewer2695189

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COT683 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

has kept me well nearly 2 years

Posted on Jan 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i take one a day all year round and extra at the first sign of illness. really works to keep you healthy which I especially need as i work in a hospital. I haven't had to call out sick in nearly 2 years. way cheaper than the health food store

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

calcium without constipation

Posted on Jan 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

tastes great, not constipating

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

couldn't do my job without this

Posted on Jan 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

only have to take 1 a day and it keeps my knee from feeling like I'm walking bone on bone. I'm able to work full time, on my feet all day only because of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great post workout shake

Posted on Jan 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

awesome after a heavy workout, stops shaking muscles and tastes great. don't take it too late in the day as it wakes you up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no hunger for hours with this stuff

Posted on Jan 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

makes you very full, great to put in sugar free pudding or protein shake, you won't be able to eat for hours. drink lots of water. helps with constipation too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

same great product, way cheaper

Posted on Jan 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

same as the health food store, much cheaper

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

relieved my stomach woes

Posted on Jan 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

awesome probotics, this has helped in making my crohn's manageable

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

get great sleep

Posted on Jan 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

puts you to sleep, no hangover relieves constipation, awesome price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives