Reviewer2696437

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOW553 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good!

Posted on Mar 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

So far no complaints about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works well!

Posted on Apr 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Was excited to receive the item and was even more pleasantly surprised to know that the item works. I continue to perspire but yes, no odour or faint whiff of BO. Great item!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste!

Posted on Aug 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely a good choice for children as they taste great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very yummy!

Posted on Mar 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My family enjoy the taste very much but just tried only recently so unable to comment on its effects yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty!

Posted on Aug 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Both my kids love the sweets and at such affordable prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Value for money

Posted on Sep 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Bought the item for my mum and she seems to find it effective for her stiff knee joint. For that number of capsules at the price, very worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Jul 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My kids love them to bits! and so do I.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Oct 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nice to eat. I am pretty sceptical of vitamins in gummy forms as they are so yummy, but since my kids like them, I will buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Multiple purchases

Posted on Oct 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Have always been stocking them at home. Works really well if used at the onset of cold or sore throat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enjoyable

Posted on Oct 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Kids love them, they make a great and healthy snacks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smooth

Posted on Oct 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Quite nice to use, as it glides on smoothly with no smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooth

Posted on May 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Love this brand of lip balm, especially without the yucky taste that some other lip balms leave on my lips. Moisturizing as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives