July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2707961

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUN710 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

A good detergent

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Washes your clothes perfectly clean with no problem, even the stains is gone. Smells really good, not like regular laundry detergent, doesn't have that chemical smell to it but makes the clothes smell fresh and clean. No problem using it, comes with nice instructions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells heavenly!

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This Giovanny Frizz Be Gone smells heavenly, the product is really easy to apply and your hair does not look greasy after applying. It really helps with the frizz, and it makes my hair look shiny and healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect!

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gives a beautiful color, not so dramatic but discreet and sensual. Does not feel sticky, smells nice and is definitely something I have in my purse - always!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is also a product with no animal testing, no parabens and so on, and is the reason why I bought it. Better for me, better for the rest of the world. It smells nice of Lavender, goes easily into the hair but for me it doesnt untangle all my tangles. My hair is long and thick and easily tangles, so i have to use other products to untangle it. This is a really nice product and I wish my hair wasnt so tangly, so I recommend the product to people with either short hair or long hair that doesnt tangle that easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Scrub away!

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice gloves, works perfectly! Doesn't scratch but exfoliates the skin with a nice touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells really good, has a nice texture, really helps with my uncontrollable hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heavenly shampoo

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lathers up nicely, smells heavenly and really cleanses your hair. no doubt i will be buying this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for curly hair!

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product is really good for curly hair, helps to keep the curls nice and bouncy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasty!

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very delicious, nice taste and sweetened with apple juice! A bit pricey for 113g, but still very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells sooo nice...!

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo I bought in the hope for a better shampoo for me and hopefully the rest of the world. No animal testing, no parabens and so on, which for me is the reason why I bought it. It smells really strong and nice of lavender, but it's not like my hair smells lavender for more than a couple of hours after using it. It seems to do the job, but for my hair it's not the best because my hair tangles really easily, and it feels all tangled up after using this shampoo. I'd really like to use it with just the shampoo and the conditioner, but then I use 10 minutes combing my hair.... So, I recomend this shampoo for someone with either short hair (mines to my belly button), or straight hair that do not easily tangle. It gives a nice and healthy shine after use!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dries my skin

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Was ok, haven't really tested it too much since it dried out my skin very easily, so only apply on areas that doesn't dry easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives