July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2719099

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XUZ040 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 170 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Christopher's Tissue& Bone

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking Turmeric for my back pain,i recently read a review on tissue & bone on pain and inflamation. I will stop taking the Turmeric and continue with Christpher's Tissue and Bone it really helps my leg pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutrex EyeAstin

Posted on Dec 21, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My eyes are always bloodshot,decided to try and see if it would help. So far it seems to be helping I will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probiotics

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried every brand of probiotics and this is the only one that works for me. I will use this brand only and will continue to order even though its expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Christopher's Blood Formula

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been trying to find a product that would help with my bruises,my skin seems to bruise so easily. It has made quite a difference, the bruises seen to fade away.I will continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfusia

Posted on Apr 23, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read one review how it helped with leg pain,I tried it and it really helps, I do not need pain medication. Thanks to who gave the review.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Astaxanthin

Posted on Dec 15, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After reading other comments about Astaxanthin and how it helps with various pain problems i decided to try it myself. I have had back surgery which has left me with pain in my right leg and this has really helped with my leg pain i take 2 caps daily,so far i feel good.I will order again .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bio-Curcummin

Posted on May 09, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have not gotten the pain relief i was expecting, i'M going back to Bluebonnet Turmeric,it seems to help with my leg pain much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Buffalo Liver

Posted on Jan 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this to see if my iron level will increase on my next blood test,if it does i'll continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ultimate Flora

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried various brands and this one seems to be the one for me.It has helped my digestion, i will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Turmeric

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use it for my leg pain from back surgery,it helps have not had to use my pain medication.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Renew Life Bifido Max

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking all the different brands of probotics and this is the best one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr Woods Soap

Posted on Dec 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Dr Bonners soaps but after reading other comments about Dr Woods Soap,I like this better .I like the way it leaves your skin and hair I'm sold on Dr Woods Soaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 170 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives