Reviewer2726985

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEG925 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Very good

Posted on Dec 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The onely fat I use for cooking! Neutral taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste well.

Posted on Aug 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this every day to get enouch proteins, As a side-effect my knee have stopped aking! I have got arthrite in it after broken leg and destroid knee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cold pressed is best.

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love that its cold pressed! We have stopped using omegas that are destroid by heat and bad for your body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best I've tried.

Posted on Aug 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This conditioner moisturizes my hair without weighting it down. I have lots of fine Nordic hair, and this conditioner I can rub into my scalp am leave for several minutes if my hear needs a boost. Finally I have found my perfect hair treatment!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Hand Salve

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It smells a little weird, but not very strong. It was kind of strange for me to use a salve when Im used to handcream.. So, I thought I would throw the whole thing away, BUT, I must admit I was so wrong! It really worked, my hands are so soft :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Salt is what I missed about the Original Garlic Nuggets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Aug 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice taste and texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This works!

Posted on Aug 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use it when Im eating somthing I dont tolerate well, or if Im not feeling well after eating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Solaray, Cal-Mag Citrate, 1:1

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this product for years. Happy with the product, very nice price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soo good!

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Can't help eating some myself.. My 1yearold loves it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Duck

Posted on Dec 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Sweet duck

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives