July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2745519

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MEH156 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Miracle!

Posted on May 10, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Combine with taurine and try it for epilepsy, you dont loose anything just try,it works miracle.I use 5-htp,melatonin and neuro optimizer together with taurine and gaba,and I lowered my medication to third of normal dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on May 10, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

combine with gaba and try it for epilepsy,read my review for gaba.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works great

Posted on Jan 29, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works better than prescribed sprays,plus no side effects and could be used more often

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great and it works!

Posted on Nov 02, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it is a very good combination,almost everything you need

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it does what it promise

Posted on Nov 02, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used it for colesterol,it worked and beside I loose weight too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it is a wonder

Posted on Aug 05, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it started working in a week,it has been just couple weeks and I already see huge difference.I use fewerfew as a pain killer but my need for it decreasing everyday.I beleive in it as a long term treatment for arthirits with inflamation.must try,give it some time,dont give up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderfull

Posted on Aug 05, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it really does what it says,my arthirits pain was not letting me to sleep,it started working the same day.it is a wonder as a pain killer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it is a help for fibromilgia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Dec 18, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great combination,works very well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Sep 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing to expect in short term use,but in long term it's a wonderfull product, very strong antioxidanr and antiinflamatory. As of today, I read the news that FDA approved it's claims too, not that I care what FDA thinks, but still it's good see good things happining.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Aug 25, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fiber and omega together plus no taste no problem taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted on Oct 24, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

THIS IS WONDERFULL, IT COULD WORK ALMOST FOR ANY PROBLEM,CHECK CONTENTS BENEFITS,YOU WILL SEE,AND NEURO OPTIMIZER DOES IT ALL,I'LL NEVER GIVE IT UP.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives