July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2766925

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUF316 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Canadian winter supplement

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's nice to take 1 pill instead of 5. Vit D is a great supplement for those of us who go through northern Canadian winters with little sunshine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love coconut oil

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So healthy!!! I use it for my hair, homemade ointments, baking, and just eat it plain. Great product. I shopped around and iherb was where I found the best price on these large quantities.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

natural is always nice

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If it clumps a bit, just shake it. It reminds you that it's real food, and not over-processed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sweet, healthy, and cheap

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great alternative to sugar, specially in things that will be on your teeth like homemade hot chocolate or iced tea. This xylitol was very economically priced too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fishy toddler

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Even my 2 year old son likes to chew these up and eat them! Tastes like fish, but he thinks that's fun

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a pregnancy must!

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Coral calcium really works better for me than normal calcium supplements. I've had 6 children. so a good calcium supplement is really important to me. NOW has great products, and they're actually affordably priced. I'd recommend this calcium in a heart beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I knew there was a natural way!

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Xylitol tastes like sugar, but actually helps your teeth. What a gift from God! Book was easy to read and very informative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best bacteria killer ever!

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love GSE, and this brand is clear, so you can use it (slightly diluted in a small spray bottle) as a deodorant. As long as you do not use it at full concentration (quite acidic) it works great for any bacterial issues, including feminine rashes, diaper rashes, underarms, feet, or mouthwash. Iherb.com sells it at the best price I found online including the shipping, and I'm from Canada.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

.

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

children's treat

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These trial sizes are a great healthy reward to give out after childrens' chores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

toast spread

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

nice spread on toast

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

high in protein

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great to add to yogurt. A bit of a protein boost part way through the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives