Reviewer2789164

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUP427 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Soap

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

feels smooth on your skin and lathers well, but it has a very strong sandalwood smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wellness formula

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A wonderful formula to keep healthy, we live very active lives and teach at an elementary school (exposed to germs all the time) so any sign of sickness we dose up and it seems to help! Have bought them many times from iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probiotics

Posted on Feb 11, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great Probiotics. Hubby and I both have had improvements with our digestive health and have reordered these many times. we'll continue to order them forsure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coconut oil

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

melts easily in your palms and spreads smoothly on your skin, however there is no scent. Would have preferred a slight coconut smell. Still a nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff...we mix it in smoothies for breakky every morning! Will def keep buying this^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Earl Grey Tea

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious tea with a very pungent bergamont flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pomegranate juice concentrate

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes delicious and is a quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flaxseed Meal

Posted on Apr 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great product, goes well on quinoa for brekky, in smoothies, in homemade fruit ice-cream etc. Not too chunky just right. Will order again ~ good price too^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutritional Yeast

Posted on Apr 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Yumbo! tastes yum on everything, soups, beans, pizza, salads... largeish flakes that easily dissolve. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to prepare, yum,full of goodness ~ have reordered many times!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's huge!

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

BIG jar!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lemony

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves my curly, frizzy hair nice and soft. A little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives