Reviewer2790799

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAY303 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Very good product

Posted on May 22, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped heal my esophagus and stomach lining a lot. Be sure to chew it thoroughly and then don't eat or drink anything for at least 30 minutes afterward, to give it time to do its work. If you take two tablets three times a day consistently for a couple of months and stay away from foods that trigger your GERD, you should find that DGL helps a good deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful stuff!

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Brown rice syrup gives less of a sugar rush than sweeteners like sugar, honey, and maple syrup, and it has a gentle, somewhat malty taste. I've found it better to follow actual recipes that contain brown rice syrup as an ingredient, rather than substituting it in other recipes. We use it make a healthful version of fudge, by heating and stirring together 1 cup of the syrup with 1 cup of Arrowhead Mills organic peanut butter over medium-low heat for a few minutes, removing from heat, then adding 1 cup of 60% cacao chocolate chips, and stirring until they're incorporated. Stir in gluten-free (or other) crunchy cereal to add texture, if you like, or leave plain. Press down into pie plate, let cool, and store in the fridge. Yummmmmmy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on May 08, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are great for all kinds of uses, and are firm, yet soft, on the skin. It's so nice to use organic cotton and support this small, environmentally friendly industry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on Jul 25, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are very soft and thick and long enough to protect from leaks all night long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy, organic, and so good for you!

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is our favorite peanut butter ever! They use valencia peanuts, which are sweeter and less bitter than the ones usually used to make peanut butter. We love this stuff and are glad to be able to purchase it from iherb at such a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Oct 11, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Though it's not quite as good as Tinkyada brown rice pasta, this one is just fine, as long as you cook it for ten minutes, rather than the suggested six minutes on the boxes cooking directions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No icky soybean oil taste. These are simply yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to eat

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not a lover of tinned fish, but these kippers have a nice not-too-smoky flavor and aren't oily. A good way to get your Omega-3's!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy way to take Echinacea

Posted on May 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Eclectic Institute's products are of a very high, reliable quality, and this Echinacea is very easy to take; it's especially good for children.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure about this one.

Posted on May 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My friend has had a lot of success taking 15 tablets of Sun Chlorella per day; it's taken away her fibromyalgia pain and raised her energy level quite a bit. My daughter and I have M.E. (aka Chronic Fatigue Syndrome), and taking 15 tablets a day of this Source Naturals product hasn't done a thing for our energy levels, though it did seem to detoxify us a little. We tried upping the dose, but it wreaked havoc with out digestion (loose, green stools). When I can afford it, we're going to switch to Sun Chlorella.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best for the money!

Posted on May 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It seems everyone love Nutiva, and for good reason. It has the loveliest scent, tastes delicious, and is very economical. We spread it on toast, saute and roast veggies with it, and cook whole grains with it. It's also quite good as a substitute for butter in brownies. My daughter has been eating 2--4 tablespoons of it a day (including the amount used in cooking), and her hair loss has cut back a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This soap smells wonderful!

Posted on May 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We love the scent of this soap! It also cleans gently and effectively. Aubrey does it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives