Reviewer2798027

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAS614 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 342 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good product

Posted on Nov 20, 2007

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use a lot of this. Good for dandruff, to lose weight and to fight fungal overgrowth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these

Posted on Dec 21, 2007

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are very good for my reflux. They taste very good and are easy to chew and contain no bad food dyes .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Dec 21, 2007

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great for constipation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Dec 21, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My hair has started regrowing and my fingernails are much stonger. Good price, also

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only brand of Betaine HCI that has worked for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jul 30, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Super good for you, like all of their products!!I use it for fungal infections, insect bites(mosquitos and yellow flies), anything that hurts(lower back, tooth, arm and I brush my teeth with it). Has gotten rid of the plaque and swelling of my gums.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for pain. I use on my back followed by St. John's wort extract. The alcohol in the extract makes the oil absorb quickly and pain is gone in a few minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!!

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great anti-fungal. I take internally as well as externally. I contacted company to see how much to take, they said 1 dropper 3 times a day. Works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!!

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use these myself along with the vitalerbs. Very good supplements, covers all of your vitamin and mineral needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Apr 28, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for inflammation, been taking turmeric for a long time and this is the best brand I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on May 19, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has helped my allergies and I like the fact that it is freeze dried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product!

Posted on Jul 09, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

And all of NAH&S products!! Pure, wildcrafted, and their customer service operators are great! This stuff makes a wonderful eyewash, smells wonderful, like real roses. I use as a toner for my face, as an airfreshener and makes a wonderful tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 342 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives