Reviewer2798027

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAS614 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 342 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Good product

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far so good. Now is a trustworthy brand. I take with Oil of Oregano, Olive Leaf, and garlic. Good anti-fungals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this brand

Posted on Oct 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just wish they had a larger bottle. Horsetail is good for hair and nails.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great and organic, too. A little messy, so be careful on your counters.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this tea

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Better than taking Pau'D Arco and Herba Mate separately. Good for you and tastes great, I add 2tsp of honey and 2 tsp of organic ACV and make a "Miracle Tea" Have lost 10 pounds in 4 months

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Sep 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good brand and will be ordering again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Sep 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good brand. Haven't used yet, but am hoping that it will help with hair loss. My Dr said saw palmetto was a wonderful herb for a lot of things.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Apr 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good price for organic mushrooms with organic ginger. No fillers!!Yeah!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Apr 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just wish the ingredients were Organic, but I don't have to swalloaw a pill and it contains Larix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Oct 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good for vericose veins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Oct 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I make my own capsules. No fillers to worry about.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!!

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best oregano,in my opinion. The only problem is the bottle, it leaks around the stopper. I use it for: inflammation in my lower back(rub it on), varicose veins, mosquito & yellow fly bites, anything that hurts. I also take it internally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Royal jelly is a wonderful healer. Plus it has camu camu(natural vitamin C). I will never be without this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 342 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives