Reviewer2810218

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XUQ276 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Best Immune defense

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this for the last 2 years, it protects me against flu. I used to get flu 3-4 times a year and now I NEVER get flu anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stronly Recommended

Posted on Mar 14, 2007

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For the past 15 years, my cholestrol never go down below 210 no matter how hard I exercise, what supplements I take. It has been a worryinng problem for years. Last month I started taking this Red Yeast with CQ10, wow..!! My cholestrol went down to 162, trig - 110, HDL -3, LDL 97. It was so perfect and finally, I managed to win this cholestrol level. A+++ for this product...you must try, a true testimony.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooth and silky

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I apply for 2 weeks every night before I go to bed. After that, my facial skin feels smoother and silky. I think it cleared all the dead skin cells and make it smooth. This product price is reasonable as compared to Elizabeth Arden's serum which cost a big bomb. As far as quality is concerned, the Neocell works just as good as the branded ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great green drinks

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take one spoon and mix with water daily. At first, it tastes funny like you feel so 'greeny'. After a while, I got used to the taste and begin to like it. I have been taking for many months, this drink keeps flu away. It boost up my immunity level. Before I used to get flu 2-3 times a year and it can last few days. Now it is like once in 2-3 years and it last only for a day. I can feel my body healthier and more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Real Life force giving

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Contains all the essential ingredients for men over 55 like me. Boost up my energy and alertness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bring down glucose

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this helps to bring down my Hb1Ac slightly. It is additional enhancer to bring down glucose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great fibre

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It helps in my bowel system. also tastes good. Never pass a day without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Multivitamins for elderly people

Posted on Jun 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for 2 years. It keeps me bubbly and active. Strongly recommended for those over 50.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great book

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It teaches you how to be more confident of yourselves.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Must have...

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this for years. After using this, I never had flu since the last 2 years. Before, I had flu at least 4-5 times a year - this is alarming. But now, once in 2 years...only very mild flu - no fever but just slight running nose and coughing. A real defense and boost up your natural defense.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All that you need

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It lower my glucose level as it has all required supplements to its effect

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It has all the necessary ingredients for lowering choleserol

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives