Reviewer2816025

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YOW358 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

The best

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway I absolutely loved this. Will buy several next time I order from iherb. Great to have around the house when my cravings for sweets kick in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stevia

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway I`m on the fence about this one. A bit bitter in tea. But I will try to use it in different things later on. Maybe I`ll change my mind about it then.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway I think this is really good. Great taste and love that I can drink water again only 10 minutes after use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loved it

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway Probably my favorite yogi flavor.Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love mango

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway These are quit chewy, but I really like them and will order again. Sweet, but healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway Nice to have when it’s a little bit long for the next time I can eat a proper meal. But too small to replace a whole meal. Great taste though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brilliant

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like it, but will try a different flavor next time. Need to many more next time, because it doesn’t take me long to drink these. I especially think they are great for when I am working and tend to not drink much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not my favorite flavor

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway Loved the others I bought from yogi, but I didn`t like the taste of this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasty

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway Good snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives